skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 6 -
TBD
Blue Valley North High School, Turf field no lights
11:00 AM CST
Wed Mar 9
W
Mill Valley High School, Stadium
FINAL
Fri Mar 25 -
Blue Valley North High School, Turf field no lights
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 29
W
Blue Valley North High School, Turf field no lights
FINAL
Wed Mar 30
W
Blue Valley West High School, Football Practice Field
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
Lee's Summit High School, Stadium
FINAL
Tue Apr 12
L
Shawnee Mission East High School, Football Field
FINAL
Tue Apr 19
L
TBD
Thu Apr 21
L
Rockhurst High School, Stadium
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
Pembroke Hill High School, Stadium
FINAL
Wed Apr 27
W
Blue Valley North High School, Turf field no lights
FINAL
Fri Apr 29
L
Park Hill High School, District Stadium
FINAL
Fri May 6
L
@ Olathe
Blue Valley North High School
FINAL