skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 11
W
Rockhurst High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 24 -
Lee's Summit West High School
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 25 -
Blue Valley West High School
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Mar 31 -
Rockhurst High School
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 3 -
CBC Lacrosse
Rockhurst High School
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Apr 4 -
Chaminade
Rockhurst High School
2:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 6 -
Eudora High School
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 8 -
Rockhurst High School
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 16 -
Rockhurst High School
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 21 -
Pembroke Hill High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 23 -
Blue Valley Southwest High School
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 25 -
Eureka (MO)
Rockhurst High School
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 28 -
Park Hill High School
8:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 30 -
Rockhurst High School
7:30 PM CDT
Tue May 5 -
Blue Valley North High School
8:00 PM CDT