skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 11
L
Mill Valley High School
FINAL
Tue Mar 24 -
Mill Valley High School
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 31 -
Rockhurst High School
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 9 -
Mill Valley High School
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 15 -
Mill Valley High School
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 17 -
Lee's Summit North High School
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 22 -
Mill Valley High School
8:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 29 -
Westridge Middle School
7:30 PM CDT
Fri May 1 -
Blue Valley West High School
7:30 PM CDT
Wed May 6 -
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
7:30 PM CDT
Fri May 8 -
Blue Valley Southwest High School
8:00 PM CDT