skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 24 -
Lee's Summit North High School
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Mar 27 -
Lee's Summit North High School
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Mar 30 -
Eudora High School
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 1 -
Park Hill High School
7:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 6 -
Blue Valley West High School
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 8
L
Lee's Summit North High School
FINAL
Tue Apr 14 -
Lee's Summit North High School
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 17 -
Lee's Summit North High School
7:30 PM CDT
Fri Apr 24 -
Lee's Summit North High School
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Apr 28 -
Pembroke Hill High School
6:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 30 -
Rockhurst High School
7:30 PM CDT
Wed May 6 -
Westridge Middle School
7:30 PM CDT