skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Mar 8 -
Seckman Lacrosse
Lee's Summit West High School
2:00 PM CDT
Wed Mar 11
L
Park Hill High School
FINAL
Sat Mar 21 -
Lafayette Lacrosse
Lee's Summit West High School
2:00 PM CDT
Tue Mar 24 -
Lee's Summit West High School
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Mar 27 -
Lee's Summit North High School
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Mar 31 -
Lee's Summit West High School
8:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 9 -
Mill Valley High School
8:00 PM CDT
Tue Apr 14 -
Lee's Summit West High School
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 17 -
@ Olathe
CBAC-Olathe
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 20 -
Lee's Summit West High School
8:00 PM CDT
Thu Apr 23 -
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School
7:30 PM CDT
Thu Apr 30 -
Blue Valley West High School
7:30 PM CDT
Wed May 6 -
Lee's Summit West High School
8:00 PM CDT