skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 4
L
Westridge Middle School
FINAL
Tue Mar 24 -
Eudora High School
8:00 PM CDT
Mon Mar 30 -
Eudora High School
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 1 -
Eudora High School
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Apr 4 -
Eudora High School
1:00 PM CDT
Mon Apr 6 -
Eudora High School
8:00 PM CDT
Wed Apr 8 -
Park Hill High School
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 10 -
Pembroke Hill High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Apr 17 -
Blue Valley West High School
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 22 -
Mill Valley High School
8:30 PM CDT
Wed Apr 29 -
Eudora High School
8:00 PM CDT
Wed May 6 -
Lee's Summit West High School
8:00 PM CDT
Fri May 8 -
@ Olathe
CBAC-Olathe
8:00 PM CDT